WE ARE OPEN for Apple repairs and IT consulting services.

IP Telephony

Your Voice over IP system.

In recent years, traditional phone services have lost ground — and for good reason: hefty fees, poor customer service, limited options with little flexibility, etc.

We recommend cloud-based PBX (private branch exchange) telephony, a solution that provides the same basic services as a traditional phone system but that’s a lot more flexible and customizable, allowing you to be more responsive. With IP, a host of options are available. Explore them and choose the ones that best suit your needs!

Call us

VoIP flexibility

Feature-rich VoIP

Virtual receptionist, virtual fax machine, call waiting, call flip, variable work hours, voicemail to e-mail, call statistics, music on hold: these are a few of the options available to provide you with quality phone service customized to your needs.

VoIP Partners

Proud to help them.

+ 32 other companies using VoIP telephony.

A fresh take on IT

Contact us
  • The competence and professionalism of the technicians are undeniable assets for the company. They respond to our requests within the required timeframes and ensure that they have adequately met the needs of the various users of our different municipal offices. The cheerfulness of the technicians and their ease in communicating technical issues are greatly appreciated by the municipal team.

    Nicolas Lesage,
    Municipality of Val-David
  • We have been using Pro-iTek’s IT services for many years and are extremely satisfied. They are responsive, proactive and consistently provide the highest service level. All the staff members are very helpful. Our technology needs are met thanks to the entire Pro-iTek team.

    Martin Rouleau,
    Engel & Völkers
  • A young, energetic company, highly competent people who are truly a pleasure to collaborate with! Always ready and available to respond when we call and, more importantly, to provide solutions for any type of situation. Thanks to the entire Pro-iTek gang—you’re the best!

    Sylvie Condrain,
    Comptabilité Chantal Royer
  • Partnering with Pro-iTek to have cabling work done in our offices allowed us to see how professional and dedicated this company is. Not only did Nicolas meet our needs to a “T”, but, thanks to his specialized knowledge, he was also able to advise us on certain aspects that we were unaware of. Every time we have an issue, we call them and they solve the problem the same day.

    Benjamin Fonseca,
    Ikonek
  • Pro-iTek is an outstanding resource. On numerous occasions, Pro-iTek has quickly and efficiently met our emergency technical support needs (often within an hour of our request). Their web team works closely with us to improve and maintain our website.

    Romain Daigle-Riopel,
    Boombox Group

Téléphonie IP

Votre voix sur IP.

Au cours des dernières années, les services de téléphonie conventionnels ont perdu du terrain. Et pour cause : coûts exorbitants, service à la clientèle médiocre, options limitées et peu flexibles, etc.

Notre recommandation? Le service de téléphonie IP sur un PBX Cloud (autocommutateur téléphonique privé). Une solution qui prodigue les mêmes services de base qu’un système téléphonique traditionnel mais qui s’avère beaucoup plus adaptative, réactive et personnalisée. Avec l’IP, les options sont illimitées. Il ne reste plus qu’à les explorer!

Appelez-nous

La flexibilité du VoIP

VoIP le plus riche en fonctionnalités

Réceptionniste virtuelle, télécopieur virtuel, ligne en attente, renvoi d’appel sur cellulaire, heures d’ouvertures variables, messagerie vocale via courriel, statistiques d’appel, musique en attente, voilà quelques options disponibles qui vous permettront d’obtenir un service téléphonique de qualité ajusté à vos besoins.

Partenaires Technologiques

Fière de les aider.

+ 32 autres entreprises pour la téléphonie IP.

L'informatique avec un vent de fraîcheur

Contactez-nous
  • La compétence et le professionnalisme des techniciens constituent une force indéniable de l’entreprise. Ils répondent à nos demandes dans les délais requis et s’assurent qu’ils ont bien répondu aux exigences des divers usagers de nos différents bureaux municipaux. La jovialité des techniciens et leur facilité à communiquer les problématiques techniques sont grandement appréciées de l’équipe municipale.

    Nicolas Lesage,
    Municipalité de Val-David
  • Nous utilisons les services informatiques de Pro-itek depuis de nombreuses années et nous sommes extrêmement satisfaits. Ils sont réactifs, proactifs et offrent en permanence le plus haut niveau de service. Tout le personnel est très serviable. Nos besoins technologiques sont comblés car à l’efficacité de toute l’équipe Pro-iTek.

    Martin Rouleau,
    Engel & Völkers
  • Une compagnie jeune et pleine d’énergie, des gens super compétent et vraiment génial à travailler en collaboration! Toujours prêt et disponible à nous répondre et surtout nous offrir des solutions à toutes sortes de situations. Merci la gang de Pro-iTek, je vous adore!

    Sylvie Condrain,
    Comptabilité Chantal Royer
  • Suite à notre association avec Pro-iTek dans le but de réaliser un câblage dans nos bureaux, nous avons pu constater à quel point cette compagnie est professionnelle et assidue. Nicolas a été en mesure de répondre parfaitement à nos besoins mais surtout d’y apporter sa touche de spécialiste et ainsi nous conseiller sur certains points que nous ne connaissions pas. Chaque fois qu’un problème survient, nous les appelons et le problème se règle dans la journée même.

    Benjamin Fonseca,
    Ikonek
  • Pro-iTek est une ressource hors pair. À de nombreuses occasions, Pro-iTek a répondu rapidement et efficacement à nos demandes urgentes de soutien technique (souvent dans l’heure suivant la demande ). Leur équipe web travaille de concert avec nous, pour l’amélioration et le maintien de notre site web.

    Romain Daigle-Riopel,
    Boombox Group