WE ARE OPEN for Apple repairs and IT consulting services.

IT Consulting Services

We’re there when it matters.

Our consulting component allows us to explore your reality and needs in depth so that we can support you as you grow your company. We take the time to immerse ourselves in your business sector, understand your challenges and identify your full potential.

We work closely with your team, like a star player, and zero in on the goal—so that you can stand out.

Call us

Technical support

Lightning-quick service

Our technicians will quickly recommend solutions to those unexpected everyday issues. Whether it’s a simple question or a new IT project, they’ll provide support along with a unique human touch.

Distance and time aren’t problems for us. Collaborative tools such as TeamViewer and Google Chrome’s Remote Desktop allow us to respond with lightning-quick speed when you really need it.

Technological partner

Proud to help them.

+ 97 other companies with IT consulting

A fresh take on IT

Contact us
  • The competence and professionalism of the technicians are undeniable assets for the company. They respond to our requests within the required timeframes and ensure that they have adequately met the needs of the various users of our different municipal offices. The cheerfulness of the technicians and their ease in communicating technical issues are greatly appreciated by the municipal team.

    Nicolas Lesage,
    Municipality of Val-David
  • We have been using Pro-iTek’s IT services for many years and are extremely satisfied. They are responsive, proactive and consistently provide the highest service level. All the staff members are very helpful. Our technology needs are met thanks to the entire Pro-iTek team.

    Martin Rouleau,
    Engel & Völkers
  • A young, energetic company, highly competent people who are truly a pleasure to collaborate with! Always ready and available to respond when we call and, more importantly, to provide solutions for any type of situation. Thanks to the entire Pro-iTek gang—you’re the best!

    Sylvie Condrain,
    Comptabilité Chantal Royer
  • Partnering with Pro-iTek to have cabling work done in our offices allowed us to see how professional and dedicated this company is. Not only did Nicolas meet our needs to a “T”, but, thanks to his specialized knowledge, he was also able to advise us on certain aspects that we were unaware of. Every time we have an issue, we call them and they solve the problem the same day.

    Benjamin Fonseca,
    Ikonek
  • Pro-iTek is an outstanding resource. On numerous occasions, Pro-iTek has quickly and efficiently met our emergency technical support needs (often within an hour of our request). Their web team works closely with us to improve and maintain our website.

    Romain Daigle-Riopel,
    Boombox Group

Consultant informatique

Nous sommes présents quand ça compte.

Notre volet consultatif nous permet d’explorer en profondeur votre réalité et vos besoins, afin de vous accompagner dans la croissance de votre entreprise.

Nous prenons le temps de nous imprégner de votre domaine. De saisir les enjeux et de cerner le plein potentiel.

Nous collaborons avec votre équipe, tel un joueur étoile, pour aller droit au but. Pour que vous vous démarquiez.

Appelez-nous

Soutien technique

Du service plus vite que l’éclair

Nos techniciens vous proposerons rapidement des solutions à vos imprévus quotidien. D’une question simple allant à de nouveaux projets informatiques, ils vous accompagneront de manière humaine et unique.

La distance et le moment nous importent peu. Avec des outils collaboratifs tels que TeamViewer et Bureau à distance Google Chrome, nous pouvons réagir en un temps éclair lorsque vous en avez vraiment besoin.

Partenaires Technologiques

Fière de les aider.

+ 97 autres entreprises en consultation informatique

L'informatique avec un vent de fraîcheur

Contactez-nous
  • La compétence et le professionnalisme des techniciens constituent une force indéniable de l’entreprise. Ils répondent à nos demandes dans les délais requis et s’assurent qu’ils ont bien répondu aux exigences des divers usagers de nos différents bureaux municipaux. La jovialité des techniciens et leur facilité à communiquer les problématiques techniques sont grandement appréciées de l’équipe municipale.

    Nicolas Lesage,
    Municipalité de Val-David
  • Nous utilisons les services informatiques de Pro-itek depuis de nombreuses années et nous sommes extrêmement satisfaits. Ils sont réactifs, proactifs et offrent en permanence le plus haut niveau de service. Tout le personnel est très serviable. Nos besoins technologiques sont comblés car à l’efficacité de toute l’équipe Pro-iTek.

    Martin Rouleau,
    Engel & Völkers
  • Une compagnie jeune et pleine d’énergie, des gens super compétent et vraiment génial à travailler en collaboration! Toujours prêt et disponible à nous répondre et surtout nous offrir des solutions à toutes sortes de situations. Merci la gang de Pro-iTek, je vous adore!

    Sylvie Condrain,
    Comptabilité Chantal Royer
  • Suite à notre association avec Pro-iTek dans le but de réaliser un câblage dans nos bureaux, nous avons pu constater à quel point cette compagnie est professionnelle et assidue. Nicolas a été en mesure de répondre parfaitement à nos besoins mais surtout d’y apporter sa touche de spécialiste et ainsi nous conseiller sur certains points que nous ne connaissions pas. Chaque fois qu’un problème survient, nous les appelons et le problème se règle dans la journée même.

    Benjamin Fonseca,
    Ikonek
  • Pro-iTek est une ressource hors pair. À de nombreuses occasions, Pro-iTek a répondu rapidement et efficacement à nos demandes urgentes de soutien technique (souvent dans l’heure suivant la demande ). Leur équipe web travaille de concert avec nous, pour l’amélioration et le maintien de notre site web.

    Romain Daigle-Riopel,
    Boombox Group