WE ARE OPEN for Apple repairs and IT consulting services.

Remote work

With the world of work constantly changing and all the unexpected events we have to deal with in today’s society, remote work is gaining popularity among a growing number of workers and their employers. Pro-iTek can help you take the right steps so that your business can successfully implement remote work.

Contact us

Can remote work be effective?

Remote work comes with its share of problems and frustrations for both employee and employer. The key to working from home successfully is using the right work tools and having a properly organized workspace.

Our team can help you get your home office ready so that you can avoid frustrations and wasted time.

Solutions for effective remote work.

1. Prepare properly

To ensure a smooth work-from-home experience, it is crucial to have a well-organized workspace and the right technology tools. Need a portable computer? Would an additional printer or screen be helpful? How about ergonomic accessories? A fast network? We can help you draw up a list of your needs.

Contact us

2. Work with cloud solutions

Cloud solutions such as G-Suite, Office 365 and Dropbox allow you to access your files no matter where you are, without exposing your computer to viruses.

Find out more

3. Set up a VPN access

For those not yet using cloud tools or needing access to a traditional server, VPN access is probably the right solution.

Find out more

4. Use IP telephony

With IP telephony solutions, your employees can simply connect their phones in the comfort of their homes and continue to conduct their operations as if they were at the office.

Learn more

Collaboration tools

The right way to approach teamwork.

We’re proud to be one of the first ten G-Suite resellers in Quebec (since 2008). We have the experience and tools required for results that will meet your expectations.

Gmail, Docs, Drive and Calendar for businesses—all the tools you need to work efficiently—bundled in a suite that works equally well on a computer, phone or tablet.

Tech partners

Contact us
  • The competence and professionalism of the technicians are undeniable assets for the company. They respond to our requests within the required timeframes and ensure that they have adequately met the needs of the various users of our different municipal offices. The cheerfulness of the technicians and their ease in communicating technical issues are greatly appreciated by the municipal team.

    Nicolas Lesage,
    Municipality of Val-David
  • We have been using Pro-iTek’s IT services for many years and are extremely satisfied. They are responsive, proactive and consistently provide the highest service level. All the staff members are very helpful. Our technology needs are met thanks to the entire Pro-iTek team.

    Martin Rouleau,
    Engel & Völkers
  • A young, energetic company, highly competent people who are truly a pleasure to collaborate with! Always ready and available to respond when we call and, more importantly, to provide solutions for any type of situation. Thanks to the entire Pro-iTek gang—you’re the best!

    Sylvie Condrain,
    Comptabilité Chantal Royer
  • Partnering with Pro-iTek to have cabling work done in our offices allowed us to see how professional and dedicated this company is. Not only did Nicolas meet our needs to a “T”, but, thanks to his specialized knowledge, he was also able to advise us on certain aspects that we were unaware of. Every time we have an issue, we call them and they solve the problem the same day.

    Benjamin Fonseca,
    Ikonek
  • Pro-iTek is an outstanding resource. On numerous occasions, Pro-iTek has quickly and efficiently met our emergency technical support needs (often within an hour of our request). Their web team works closely with us to improve and maintain our website.

    Romain Daigle-Riopel,
    Boombox Group

Le télétravail en entreprise

Avec le monde du travail en constante évolution et tous les imprévus qui peuvent survenir dans notre société actuelle, le télétravail gagne la faveur d’un nombre croissant de travailleurs et de leur employeur. Pro-iTek peut vous aider à adopter les bonnes mesures pour un télétravail en entreprise réussi.

Contactez-nous

Être efficace en télétravail?

Le télétravail en entreprise comporte son lot de problèmes et de frustrations, tant pour l’employeur et que l’employé. La clé du succès pour travailler de la maison repose sur l’utilisation des bons outils de travails ainsi qu’un espace de travail bien organisé.

Notre équipe peut vous aider à bien préparer votre bureau à la maison et ainsi éviter plusieurs frustrations et perte de temps.

Pistes de solutions pour du télétravail efficace.

1. Être bien préparé

Pour que le mode télétravail s’effectue bien à la maison, il est primordial que l’espace de travail soit bien organisé et que l’employé dispose des bons outils technologiques. Besoin d’un ordinateur portable? Ajout d’une imprimante? Écran supplémentaire? Accessoires ergonomiques? Réseau qui fonctionne rapidement? Nous pouvons vous aider à bien dresser la liste de vos besoins.

Contactez-nous

2. Travailler avec les solutions infonuagiques

Les solutions Cloud tels G-Suite, Office 365 ou Dropbox permettent d’accéder à vos fichiers de partout, et ce, à l’abri des virus informatiques.

En savoir plus

3. Créer un accès VPN

Pour ceux qui n’utilisent pas encore les outils en nuage ou qui nécessitent d’accéder à un serveur traditionnel, l’accès VPN est probablement la solution adéquate pour vous.

En savoir plus

4. Utiliser la téléphonie IP

Avec des solutions de téléphonie IP, vos employés peuvent connecter leurs appareils téléphoniques dans le confort de leur domicile et continuer leurs opérations, comme s’ils étaient au bureau, tout simplement.

En savoir plus

Outils collaboratifs

La bonne approche pour le travail d’équipe.

Nous sommes fiers de faire partie des 10 premiers revendeurs G-Suite au Québec (depuis 2008). Nous avons l’expérience et les outils nécessaires pour un résultat qui respectera vos attentes.

Gmail, Docs, Drive et Agenda pour les entreprises, tous les outils dont vous avez besoin pour travailler efficacement, réunis dans une suite qui fonctionne aussi bien sur ordinateur, téléphone et tablette.

Partenaires Technologiques

Contactez-nous
  • La compétence et le professionnalisme des techniciens constituent une force indéniable de l’entreprise. Ils répondent à nos demandes dans les délais requis et s’assurent qu’ils ont bien répondu aux exigences des divers usagers de nos différents bureaux municipaux. La jovialité des techniciens et leur facilité à communiquer les problématiques techniques sont grandement appréciées de l’équipe municipale.

    Nicolas Lesage,
    Municipalité de Val-David
  • Nous utilisons les services informatiques de Pro-itek depuis de nombreuses années et nous sommes extrêmement satisfaits. Ils sont réactifs, proactifs et offrent en permanence le plus haut niveau de service. Tout le personnel est très serviable. Nos besoins technologiques sont comblés car à l’efficacité de toute l’équipe Pro-iTek.

    Martin Rouleau,
    Engel & Völkers
  • Une compagnie jeune et pleine d’énergie, des gens super compétent et vraiment génial à travailler en collaboration! Toujours prêt et disponible à nous répondre et surtout nous offrir des solutions à toutes sortes de situations. Merci la gang de Pro-iTek, je vous adore!

    Sylvie Condrain,
    Comptabilité Chantal Royer
  • Suite à notre association avec Pro-iTek dans le but de réaliser un câblage dans nos bureaux, nous avons pu constater à quel point cette compagnie est professionnelle et assidue. Nicolas a été en mesure de répondre parfaitement à nos besoins mais surtout d’y apporter sa touche de spécialiste et ainsi nous conseiller sur certains points que nous ne connaissions pas. Chaque fois qu’un problème survient, nous les appelons et le problème se règle dans la journée même.

    Benjamin Fonseca,
    Ikonek
  • Pro-iTek est une ressource hors pair. À de nombreuses occasions, Pro-iTek a répondu rapidement et efficacement à nos demandes urgentes de soutien technique (souvent dans l’heure suivant la demande ). Leur équipe web travaille de concert avec nous, pour l’amélioration et le maintien de notre site web.

    Romain Daigle-Riopel,
    Boombox Group