WE ARE OPEN for Apple repairs and IT consulting services.

Cloud Computing Solutions

Access your data no matter where you are.

Increasingly popular in small and medium enterprises, cloud solutions provide many benefits that simplify life for managers. Simple, flexible and secure. Take the technological leap!

From the simple remote VPN access to third-party solutions such as G-Suite for Business, Dropbox Business and even Microsoft OneDrive, we provide secure, accessible solutions for your entire team.

Call us

Collaborative tools

The right approach for teamwork.

We’ve been one of the select family of 10 G-Suite resellers in Québec since 2008.

Want to redesign the way you do things? Link and group your processes across devices (computer, tablet and smart phone)? Gmail, Docs, Drive and Calendar for businesses are just a few of the tools that can shake up your world in a positive way.

Collaborative Partners

Proud to help them.

+ 63 other companies in cloud computing solutions

A fresh take on IT

Contact us
  • The competence and professionalism of the technicians are undeniable assets for the company. They respond to our requests within the required timeframes and ensure that they have adequately met the needs of the various users of our different municipal offices. The cheerfulness of the technicians and their ease in communicating technical issues are greatly appreciated by the municipal team.

    Nicolas Lesage,
    Municipality of Val-David
  • We have been using Pro-iTek’s IT services for many years and are extremely satisfied. They are responsive, proactive and consistently provide the highest service level. All the staff members are very helpful. Our technology needs are met thanks to the entire Pro-iTek team.

    Martin Rouleau,
    Engel & Völkers
  • A young, energetic company, highly competent people who are truly a pleasure to collaborate with! Always ready and available to respond when we call and, more importantly, to provide solutions for any type of situation. Thanks to the entire Pro-iTek gang—you’re the best!

    Sylvie Condrain,
    Comptabilité Chantal Royer
  • Partnering with Pro-iTek to have cabling work done in our offices allowed us to see how professional and dedicated this company is. Not only did Nicolas meet our needs to a “T”, but, thanks to his specialized knowledge, he was also able to advise us on certain aspects that we were unaware of. Every time we have an issue, we call them and they solve the problem the same day.

    Benjamin Fonseca,
    Ikonek
  • Pro-iTek is an outstanding resource. On numerous occasions, Pro-iTek has quickly and efficiently met our emergency technical support needs (often within an hour of our request). Their web team works closely with us to improve and maintain our website.

    Romain Daigle-Riopel,
    Boombox Group

NOUS SOMMES OUVERTS. Réparation Apple et services informatiques disponibles.

Solutions infonuagiques

Vos données accessibles n’importe où.

De plus en plus populaire dans les petites et moyennes entreprises, les solutions de nuage (cloud) permettent de simplifier la vie des gestionnaires en offrant de multiples avantages. Simple, flexible et sécuritaire, faites le saut!

Du simple accès à distance par VPN aux solutions tierces tel que G-Suite pour Entreprise, Dropbox Entreprise ou même Microsoft OneDrive, nous vous offrons des solutions sécuritaires et accessibles pour l’ensemble de votre équipe.

Appelez-nous

Outils collaboratifs

La bonne approche pour le travail d’équipe.

Depuis 2008, nous faisons partie de la sélecte famille des 10 premiers revendeurs G-Suite au Québec.

Vous désirez revoir vos façons de faire? Connecter et unifier vos procédés (sur ordinateur, tablette et téléphone intelligent)? Gmail, Docs, Drive et Agenda pour les entreprises ne sont que quelques outils qui peuvent chambouler positivement votre univers.

Discutons des options qui s’offrent à vous autour d’un bon café!

Partenaires Technologiques

Fière de les aider.

+ 63 autres entreprises pour la solution infonuagique

L'informatique avec un vent de fraîcheur

Contactez-nous
  • La compétence et le professionnalisme des techniciens constituent une force indéniable de l’entreprise. Ils répondent à nos demandes dans les délais requis et s’assurent qu’ils ont bien répondu aux exigences des divers usagers de nos différents bureaux municipaux. La jovialité des techniciens et leur facilité à communiquer les problématiques techniques sont grandement appréciées de l’équipe municipale.

    Nicolas Lesage,
    Municipalité de Val-David
  • Nous utilisons les services informatiques de Pro-itek depuis de nombreuses années et nous sommes extrêmement satisfaits. Ils sont réactifs, proactifs et offrent en permanence le plus haut niveau de service. Tout le personnel est très serviable. Nos besoins technologiques sont comblés car à l’efficacité de toute l’équipe Pro-iTek.

    Martin Rouleau,
    Engel & Völkers
  • Une compagnie jeune et pleine d’énergie, des gens super compétent et vraiment génial à travailler en collaboration! Toujours prêt et disponible à nous répondre et surtout nous offrir des solutions à toutes sortes de situations. Merci la gang de Pro-iTek, je vous adore!

    Sylvie Condrain,
    Comptabilité Chantal Royer
  • Suite à notre association avec Pro-iTek dans le but de réaliser un câblage dans nos bureaux, nous avons pu constater à quel point cette compagnie est professionnelle et assidue. Nicolas a été en mesure de répondre parfaitement à nos besoins mais surtout d’y apporter sa touche de spécialiste et ainsi nous conseiller sur certains points que nous ne connaissions pas. Chaque fois qu’un problème survient, nous les appelons et le problème se règle dans la journée même.

    Benjamin Fonseca,
    Ikonek
  • Pro-iTek est une ressource hors pair. À de nombreuses occasions, Pro-iTek a répondu rapidement et efficacement à nos demandes urgentes de soutien technique (souvent dans l’heure suivant la demande ). Leur équipe web travaille de concert avec nous, pour l’amélioration et le maintien de notre site web.

    Romain Daigle-Riopel,
    Boombox Group